County maps Ireland 1.     Léarscáil Contae 1.

     County Maps 1.      

  Text list of counties of Ireland.     

           Hover and click on county name to view map.

  Antrim county - Aontroim.   Leitrim county - Liatroim.  
  Armagh county - Ard Mhacha.   Limerick county - Luimneach.  
  Carlow county - Ceatharlach.   Longford county - Longfort.  
  Cavan county -  An Cabhan.   Louth county - Lú.  
  Clare county - An Clár.   Mayo county - Maigh Eo.  
  Cork county - Corcaigh.   Meath county - An Mhí.  
  Derry county - Doire.   Monaghan county - Muineachán.  
  Donegal county - Dún na nGall.   Offaly county - Uibh Fhailí.  
  Down county - An Dún.   Rosscommon county - Ros Comáin.  
  Dublin county - Átha Cliath.   Sligo county - Sligeach.  
  Fermanagh county - Fear Manach.   Tipperary county - Tiobraid Árainn.  
  Galway county - Gaillimh.   Tyrone county - Tír Eogahin.  
  Kerry county - Ciarraí.   Waterfored county - Port Láirge.  
  Kildare county - Cill Dara.   Westmeath county - Am Iarmhí.  
  Kilkenny county - Cill Chainnigh.   Wexford county - Loch Garman.  
  Laois county - Laois.   Wicklow county - Cill Mhantáin.  
You may use these images for your own personal projects such as school projects, or in house in your club. Commercial use is not permitted, nor is use in other websites or in any printed or digital media without permission of the copyright owner.  All other rights reseved.